Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2023-01-28 to 2023-03-28.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
Testing at the Charleston VA Hospital

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation FRIDAY Session
Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation SATURDAY Session
Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Sandpoint, ID
FREE!
Inland NW Amateur Radio Examiners
Bonner County Ham Exam Session

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Febuary Exam Session

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

Chillicothe, OH
FREE!
Scioto Valley Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
SVARC 2023 Winter Test Session
Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
Febuary 2023

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

Forest Hill, MD
FREE!
Northeast Maryland Amateur Radio Club
FCC Exams Harford County
Columbus, OH
FREE!
W8LT VE Team
W8LT Testing Session
Greeley, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Mar 01, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Chicopee, MA
FREE!
Pioneer Valley VE Team
MTARA Hamfest 2023
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Eagle Mountain, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Eagle Mtn City Hall In person Exam
Ontario, OR
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Ontario Ham Cram test

Mar 05, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Mar 08, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
March Exam Session

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
March 2023

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown

Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team