Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2024-01-27 to 2024-03-27.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 28, 2024 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
Regular Session - Proctor
Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
PARC - IN-PERSON Testing Session - P - Appointment Needed - Alabama/ Georgia

Feb 04, 2024 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
In-Person Radio Exam - Proctor

Feb 08, 2024 (Thu)

Searcy, AR
$15.00
NCAARS
Club Meeting
Chelmsford, MA
$15.00
Billerica Amateur Radio Society VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session Chelmsford Massachusetts

Feb 10, 2024 (Sat)

Davie, FL
$15.00
Palmetto Amateur Radio Club
IN-PERSON VE Testing

Feb 11, 2024 (Sun)

Comstock, TX
$15.00
Galt Ranching Radio Club
Feb Testing Session

Feb 13, 2024 (Tue)

Lancaster, OH
$15.00
All Things Amateur Radio Association
Test Session

Feb 19, 2024 (Mon)

Independence, KY
$15.00
Northern Kentucky Amateur Radio Club
Monthly Test Session

Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session

Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

VATERSTETTEN / GERMANY, DE
$15.00
Germany-South Munich
In-Person Radio Exam - Proctor

Feb 26, 2024 (Mon)

Mission Viejo, CA
$15.00
K6VEC Amateur Radio Testing Team
SOARA / K6VEC In-Person Exam Session

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

Davie, FL
$15.00
Palmetto Amateur Radio Club
IN-PERSON VE Testing
Rayne, LA
$15.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Rayne Hamfest
Kearney, MO
$15.00
Libertyerc.org
Testing

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

Rising Sun, MD
$15.00
Chesapeake Bay Radio Association
In Person Exams - Chesapeake Bay Radio Association (CBRA)

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

Independence, KY
$15.00
Northern Kentucky Amateur Radio Club
Monthly Test Session

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

Bluffdale, UT
$15.00
Bluffdale Amateur Radio
Bluffdale Spring Exam

Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

Lake George, NY
$15.00
W2WCR VE Team
VE Exam-All Levels
Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.

Mar 26, 2024 (Tue)

Roanoke, AL
$15.00
PARC Radio & Technology Exams
Testing provided in-person in East Alabama and West Georgia by appointment only. No walk-ins.