Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-11-29 to 2024-01-29.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 01, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Dec 05, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Dec 08, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Dec 09, 2023 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Dec 12, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Dec 15, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Dec 19, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 04, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 05, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 06, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 09, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 12, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 13, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 18, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 19, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 20, 2024 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville NC
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 23, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 26, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 27, 2024 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
highpoint examsession
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Jan 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session