Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-10-14 to 2022-12-14.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

Pearl City, HI
$12.00
HERO - Hawaii VE Team
HERO Exam Session

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!