Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with Sandarc-VEC

Showing sessions from 2023-10-08 to 2023-12-08.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 07, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
Pass the test, ya filthy animal. - WX0MIK

Nov 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
My brain's on a pop quiz vacation

Nov 29, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
🎉 Wonderful Wednesday Testing 🎉

Nov 30, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
Thursday Night Special

Dec 01, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲Let's POTA all night long! 🌳 Accepting walk-ins until 7:30pm Pacific

Dec 02, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
Simultaneously acing ham radio exam during ⚡️HRCC livestream⚡️

Dec 04, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
Monday Night Mania

Dec 06, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
🎇 Worry-Free Wednesday 🎇

Dec 07, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
Pass the test, ya filthy animal.

Dec 08, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
FREE!
Ham Radio Crash Course
🌲POTA all day long! 🌳 Test for your license with HRCC VE team