Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2024-02-04 to 2024-04-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 08, 2024 (Thu)

Fort Myers, FL
FREE!
Fort Myers Amateur Radio Club VE Team
Exam Session
Oklahoma City, OK
FREE!
Aeronautical Center Amateur Radio Club
Radio License Exam

Feb 10, 2024 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202402
Colorado Springs, CO
FREE!
PPRAA VE Team
VE Session
Middleton, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Middleton Cram testing

Feb 11, 2024 (Sun)

Atlanta, GA
FREE!
Atlanta VE Team
Atlanta Radio Club 2nd Sunday VE Session

Feb 12, 2024 (Mon)

RST
Tucson, AZ
FREE!
Radio Society of Tucson
February VE Testing In Tucson

Feb 15, 2024 (Thu)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
FCVET Supreme T-Shirts and Apparel

Feb 17, 2024 (Sat)

Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
Free Testing
Midwest City, OK
FREE!
OCAPA
VE Session
Chambersburg, PA
FREE!
Nighthawk VE Team
Testing Session
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Feb 19, 2024 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Feb 20, 2024 (Tue)

Pinellas Park, FL
FREE!
St Petersburg ARC
Feb Session

Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

Forest Hill, MD
FREE!
Northeast Maryland Amateur Radio Club
FCC Exams Harford County
Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
Legion Basement Session
Wendell, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
FCVET United Methodist Church
Westfield, MA
FREE!
Pioneer Valley VE Team
HCRA - After Class Exam

Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
RARS VE Team
RARS Testing Sessions

Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)

Middletown, OH
FREE!
Dial Radio Club
Exam, St. John XXIII School, 3806 Manchester Rd. Middletown, OH 45042 at 6:00pm

Mar 02, 2024 (Sat)

Albuquerque, NM
FREE!
Albuquerque-Rio Rancho VE Team
Monthly Exam Session
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Florence Testing Session
Fuquay-Varina, NC
FREE!
CenCar VE Team
Monthly CenCar VE Session
Chicopee, MA
FREE!
Pioneer Valley VE Team
MTARA Ham Fest Examination
Chandler, AZ
FREE!
Chandler Ham Radio Club VE Team
CHRC VE Test
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
March24

Mar 05, 2024 (Tue)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
RANGE meeting

Mar 07, 2024 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

Savannah, GA
FREE!
CARS Savannah
CARS Testing
Colorado Springs, CO
FREE!
PPRAA VE Team
VE Session

Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

Rockville, MD
FREE!
Montgomery Amateur Radio Club, Maryland
amateur radio test session

Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

RST
Tucson, AZ
FREE!
Radio Society of Tucson
March VE Testing In Tucson

Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canandaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

Fort Myers, FL
FREE!
Fort Myers Amateur Radio Club VE Team
Exam Session
Oklahoma City, OK
FREE!
Aeronautical Center Amateur Radio Club
Radio License Exam

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

New Oxford, PA
FREE!
CKVARC VE Team
Testing Session
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
Free Testing
Midwest City, OK
FREE!
OCAPA
VE session
Helena, AL
FREE!
Fellowship Amateur Radio Club
Laurel Testing

Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
March_24 Session Free
Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

Pinellas Park, FL
FREE!
St Petersburg ARC
March Session

Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

Raleigh, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
FCVET Supreme T-Shirts and Apparel
Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Exam Session and Hangout
(remote)
FREE!
SABINE VALLEY AMATEUR RADIO ASSOCIATION
MEETING

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

Wendell, NC
FREE!
Five County Ham Radio Enthusiasts
United Methodist Church, Wendell, NC

Mar 25, 2024 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly