Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2024-01-27 to 2024-03-27.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 28, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Jan 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7178 Monday Jan 29th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 02, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7179 Friday Feb 2nd @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 03, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)
(remote)
$10.00
Team KI6O
Tom's Special Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 04, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7180 Sunday Feb 4th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 07, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session
(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Feb 09, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Fort Johnson SEARAT 🎖 After Class Testing (EVERYONE WELCOME! Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 10, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 11, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Feb 12, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7182 Monday Feb 12th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 15, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Drum SEARAT 🎖 After Class Testing (EVERYONE WELCOME! Waivers available for those qualified)

Feb 16, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7183 Friday Feb 16th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 17, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 18, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7184 Sunday Feb 18th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 21, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing

Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
☀️🌴San Diego Area Exam 🌴☀️(Everyone welcome!)

Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Feb 26, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7185 Monday Feb 26th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 01, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Liberty ARATC After Class Test Session. Everyone welcome! Waivers available
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7186 Friday Mar 1st @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 02, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 03, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7187 Sunday Mar 3rd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 06, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Mar 08, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Liberty SEARAT After Class Test Session. Everyone welcome! Waivers available

Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7190 Friday Mar 15th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Ad Hoc Exams
After March 9
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7191 Sunday Mar 17th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing, Everyone Welcome! Test Waivers Available

Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
☀️🌴San Diego Area Exam 🌴☀️(Everyone welcome!)

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Mar 25, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7192 Monday Mar 25th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified 7389