Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2024-05-01 to 2024-07-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

May 01, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session
(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

May 03, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 04, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Fast Friendly & Experienced - Everyone welcome! Waivers available

May 05, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Eisenhower SEARAT After Class Test Session. Everyone welcome! Waivers available
(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | MORE Project Edition! | Let’s make this fun!

May 06, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7202 Monday May 6th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 09, 2024 (Thu)

San Luis Obispo, CA
$10.00
Cal Poly Amateur Radio Club
Winter Quarter 2024 - Testing Session 2

May 10, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7203 Friday May 10th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 11, 2024 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Exam Session - Santa Monica
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Hinesville, GA
$10.00
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Augusta, GA
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Eisenhower - Exam retest session
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #7204 Sat May 11th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 12, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7205 Sunday May 12th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 15, 2024 (Wed)

Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 7400
(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊

May 16, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

May 17, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Liberty-SEARAT After class Waivers Available - Everyone Welcome
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 18, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 19, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

May 20, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7206 Monday May 20th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 21, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Johnson -SEARAT After class

May 22, 2024 (Wed)

Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

May 23, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Liberty SEARAT After class

May 24, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7207 Friday May 24th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 25, 2024 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows

May 26, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7208 Sunday May 26th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 27, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
😊 Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing. Everyone Welcome!! 😊

May 29, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Hump Day Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified 7394

May 30, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
CERES ANDALUCÍA
Sesión Cerrada para ELENA F. y SAMUEL F.

May 31, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
☀️🌴San Diego Area Exam 🌴☀️(Everyone welcome!)

Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 02, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Jun 03, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7209 Monday Jun 3rd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 05, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session
(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Jun 07, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7210 Friday Jun 7th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 08, 2024 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Exam Session - Van Nuys
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #7211 Sat Jun 8th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 09, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7212 Sunday Jun 9th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Hump Day Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified 7395

Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

Hinesville, GA
$10.00
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society

Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7222 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)

Goose Creek, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 7402
(remote)
$10.00
BAYOU STATE REMOTE EXAMS
Fast, Friendly and Experienced Testing, Everyone Welcome! Test Waivers Available
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Midway, GA
$10.00
Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Field Day: Hinesville Amateur Radio Emergency Society
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows
Mayfield, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
Field Day p/b Windmill Amateur Radio Group
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

Mayfield, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
Field Day p/b Windmill Amateur Radio Group
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

Salem, OR
$10.00
Salem Amatuer Radio Club
Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session #7441 GLAARG

Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
SWLARC
SWLARC

Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Ft. Campbell After Class
(remote)
$10.00
KM6Z GLAARG TEAM
☀️🌴San Diego Area Exam 🌴☀️(Everyone welcome!)

Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!