Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with CAVEC

Showing sessions from 2024-05-01 to 2024-07-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

May 04, 2024 (Sat)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
CAVEC Huntsville VE Team!
Huntsville Area Amateur Radio Exams!

May 11, 2024 (Sat)

Mobile, AL
$5.00
NF4J / Southeast AL VE Team
Mobile Area Amateur Radio Exams!

May 13, 2024 (Mon)

Montgomery, AL
$5.00
Montgomery, AL VE Team
Montgomery Area Amateur Radio Exams!

May 18, 2024 (Sat)

Athens, AL
$15.00
N4SEV Athens Alabama
Athens

May 23, 2024 (Thu)

Dickson, TN
$15.00
Dickson, TN VE Team
Dickson Area Amateur Radio Exams

May 25, 2024 (Sat)

Pinson, AL
$10.00
Pinson, AL
Pinson
Scottsboro, AL
$10.00
Jackson County Amateur Radio
Jackson County Amateur Radio Exams!

Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)

Huntsville, AL
$5.00
CAVEC Huntsville VE Team!
Huntsville Area Amateur Radio Exams!

Jun 08, 2024 (Sat)

Mobile, AL
$5.00
NF4J / Southeast AL VE Team
Mobile Area Amateur Radio Exams!

Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

Montgomery, AL
$5.00
Montgomery, AL VE Team
Montgomery Area Amateur Radio Exams!

Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$5.00
Marshall Spaceflight Center Amateur Radio Club
🧑‍🚀NASA on the Air Online Exams

Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

Pinson, AL
$10.00
Pinson, AL
Pinson

Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

Scottsboro, AL
$10.00
Jackson County Amateur Radio
Jackson County Amateur Radio Exams!